STAY CONNECTED

Contact our office today at (336) 351-3781 or at beci@briteengineering.com.

Wade White Jr. P.E. – Ext. 101  – wade@briteengineering.com

Anthony E. Chilton, AIA– Ext. 110 – tony@briteengineering.com

Newly Burnett – Project Manager – Ext. 103  – Newly@briteegnineering.com

Anna Cook – Project Manager – Ext. 102 – anna@briteengineering.com

Marty Needham – Architect Intern – Ext. 111– marty@briteenginering.com

Danny Presley – Senior Project Designer – Ext. 105 – danny@briteengineering.com

Matt Morris – Project Designer – matt@briteengineering.com

Cathy Combs – Office Manager – Ext. 100 – cathy@briteengineering.com

B.E.C.I. is known as a firm that quickly turns out quality work, tuned to our customer's needs, at a most reasonable fee.

Contact Us